BALMY BEACH RFC CONTACT INFORMATION

SENIOR RUGBY
Club PresidentIain McLeishpresident@balmybeachrugby.com
SecretaryKristin Bonomosecretary@balmybeachrugby.com
TreasurerMalency Wainwrighttreasurer@balmybeachrugby.com
Communications DirectorBen Jonesmaddelynjharris@gmail.com
Social CoordinatorMark Lawlesssocial@balmybeachrugby.com
Safety DirectorAndrew Crawforda.crawford@queensu.ca
Sponsorship & FundraisingBrock Clancysponsorship@balmybeachrugby.com
Women's DirectorSamantha McDonaldwomensdirector@balmybeachrugby.com
Men's DirectorJames Roseboroughmensdirector@balmybeachrugby.com
Senior Men Head CoachPatrick Maulsonmaulson31@gmail.com
Senior Women Head CoachSpencer Robinsonspencermatthewrobinson@gmail.com
JUNIOR RUGBY
Junior Rugby DirectorChris KalbfleischbeachU8@icloud.com
ALUMNI
Beach Rugby AlumniMyles Martinbeachalumni@gmail.com

CONTACT THE BALMY BEACH RFC

    GAME & PRACTICE FIELD LOCATION

    CLUBHOUSE LOCATION