Directions – Balmy Beach Clubhouse(A) to Practice Field(B)

View a Larger Map with Directions from the Clubhouse to the Practice Field

Contact the Balmy Beach Rugby Club

Spam Filter:

Balmy Beach Rugby Executive and Age Group Contacts

Club PresidentHaydn Gagepresident@balmybeachrugby.com
Vice PresidentTanis Hewittvicepresident@balmybeachrugby.com
SecretaryChris Hewittsecretary@balmybeachrugby.com
TreasurerMalency Wainwrighttreasurer@balmybeachrugby.com
Social Media CoordinatorBen Jonessocial@balmybeachrugby.com
Social CoordinatorMatt Mufandaedzasocial@balmybeachrugby.com
Fixtures SecretaryHaydn Gagefleming7007@gmail.com
Tour DirectorRob Cullenrobcullen@hotmail.com
SponsorshipTanis Hewittsponsorship@balmybeachrugby.com
Women's DirectorMeredith McCannwomensdirector@balmybeachrugby.com
Club CaptainHaydn Gageclubcaptain@balmybeachrugby.com
Jr. RugbyChris Kalbfleischbeachu8@icloud.com
U8 RugbyKathy DeNoblekathryn.denoble@tdsb.on.ca
U10 RugbyChris Kalbfleischbeachu8@icloud.com
Boys Under 12Andrew Steeleasteelie@gmail.com
Boys Under 14Richard Owenrichard.owen@croesus.com
Boys Under 16Ryan Redwood
Paul Myers
rredwood@hotmail.com
mp_myers@sympatico.ca
Boys Under 18Head: James-Ian McLeish‎
Sam Qubti
James-Iain.McLeish@tdsb.on.ca
sam.qubti@altusgroup.com
Girls Under 18Sophia da Silva-Oolup
Steffan Oolup
sdasilva.dc@gmail.com
steffan13@hotmail.com
Senior MenConnor McCannscott.dunham@sympatico.ca
Senior WomenCoach Jon Grantgrantjn@gmail.com
Sr Women Capt.Lisa De Sariolisadesario@hotmail.comm
Beach Rugby AlumniMyles Martinbeachalumni@gmail.com