Contact

/Contact
Contact 2017-12-01T18:29:26+00:00

Directions – Balmy Beach Clubhouse(A) to Practice Field(B)

View a Larger Map with Directions from the Clubhouse to the Practice Field

Contact the Balmy Beach Rugby Club

Balmy Beach Rugby Executive and Age Group Contacts

Co-Club PresidentsHaydn Gage
Chris Sopik
president@balmybeachrugby.com
Vice PresidentLisa Desariovicepresident@balmybeachrugby.com
SecretaryNick McCannsecretary@balmybeachrugby.com
TreasurerDave Asgeirssontreasurer@balmybeachrugby.com
Social ConvenorBrock Clancysocial@balmybeachrugby.com
Communications Dir.Scott Dunhamscott.dunham@sympatico.ca
Fixtures SecretaryScott Flemingfleming7007@gmail.com
Tour DirectorRob Cullenrobcullen@hotmail.com
SponsorshipRob Cullensponsorship@balmybeachrugby.com
Women's DirectorKristen Bonomowomensdirector@balmybeachrugby.com
Club CaptainHank McQueenclubcaptain@balmybeachrugby.com
Jr. RugbyGerry Allenbeachalumni@gmail.com
U8 RugbyKathy DeNoblekathryn.denoble@tdsb.on.ca
U10 RugbyChris Kalbfleischbeachu8@icloud.com
Boys Under 12Andrew Steeleasteelie@gmail.com
Boys Under 14Richard Owenrichard.owen@croesus.com
Boys Under 16Ryan Redwood
Paul Myers
rredwood@hotmail.com
mp_myers@sympatico.ca
Boys Under 18Head: James-Ian McLeish‎
Sam Qubti
James-Iain.McLeish@tdsb.on.ca
sam.qubti@altusgroup.com
Girls Under 18Sophia da Silva-Oolup
Steffan Oolup
sdasilva.dc@gmail.com
steffan13@hotmail.com
Senior MenScott Dunhamscott.dunham@sympatico.ca
Senior WomenCoach Jon Grantgrantjn@gmail.com
Sr Women Capt.Lisa De Sariolisadesario@hotmail.comm
Beach Rugby AlumniGerry Allenbeachalumni@gmail.com